Back to site


Image of YURODIVY aphos LP


YURODIVY aphos LP (maniyax records)

"After two impressive EPs, The Valley Of Elah (2014) and When Deep Waters… (2015), Eastern France chaotic hardcore / mathcore band YURODIVY have mae their way to “Aphos”, their highly anticipated debut full length, a perfect treat for fans of vibes in the vein of BIRDS IN ROW, CODE ORANGE, THE PRESTIGE or THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN. For those willing to persist and explore, “Aphos” is a work of intelligence, crafted with frenzy, but also great care. We’re more than proud to give you the first streaming of this great work.

‘APHOS’ is slated for a February 2nd released through a number of indepenedent labels: Itawak records, Dingleberry Records and Distribution, Dead Punx Records, Dead Stallion & The Battalion Million, Maniyax Records, Rad Nauseam Records, Skatepizza and WOOAAARGH." (

+ download code

Recorded @ Kawati Studios by Benjamin Moreau
Mix & Mastering by Arco Trauma
Artwork by Valérie Etterlen

Tracklist :
A1 – Six Feet Under Water
A2 – The Way Of The Light
A3 – Ascension
A4 – 40 Days
A5 – Now You Can Feed The Monster Part I
B1 – Now You Can Feed The Monster Part II
B2 – Children Of The Sun
B3 – In The Violence Of The Ashes
B4 – War Drums
B5 – Necessary
B6 – Genesis 1.6